Our Leadership

The Association is led by officers – a president, vice president, secretary, treasurer and a member at large (often the former president) – who form the executive committee. The officers are elected each year at the Association’s annual general meeting. 

2019 – 2020 Officers 

Jennifer Mills-Knutsen
(American International Church of London) 

Vice President
Mark Vermaire
(American Protestant Church of The Hague)

Hanna Peterson
(International Fellowship of Immanuel Church in Stockholm)

Member at large
Matthew A. Laferty
(English- Speaking United Methodist Church of Vienna) 

Eric Ohlund
(International Protestant Church of Zurich) 

You can reach the Association officers through our Contact page