New 2016-2017 Officers Elected

At the Association's annual general meeting in Interlaken, Switzerland, new officers for 2016-2017 were elected.

2016-2017 Officers
President - Ross Macdonald (Westlake Church Nyon)
Vice President and Treasurer - Emily Rova-Hegener (American Lutheran Congregation in Oslo)
Secretary and Assistant Treasurer - Matthew A. Laferty (English Speaking United Methodist Church of Vienna)
Immediate Past President - John Carrick (American Protestant Church of Bonn)