The Association is lead by four officers - a president, vice president, secretary, and treasurer - who form the executive committee. The officers are elected each year at the Association's annual general meeting.

2018-2019 Officers
President - Emily Rova-Hegener (American Lutheran Congregation in Oslo)
Vice President - Jennifer Mills-Knutsen (American International Church of London)
Secretary - Matthew A. Laferty (English-Speaking United Methodist Church of Vienna)
Treasurer - Dennis K. Massaro (St. Paul's Union Church of Antalya)